We Warmly Welcome You

The Hotel Rothof – Your Munich City Hotel

The Centrally Located Hotel in Munich with a Little Extra

For work, for fun, to experience culture – there are so many reasons why visitors come to the Bavarian metropolis. Whether for conferences, a holiday in Munich, a romantic weekend for two, or to see Munich’s sights: at the Hotel Rothof, the romantic hotel in Munich’s Bogenhausen neighbourhood, you will find one of the best centrally located hotels in Munich. But that’s not all that the Hotel Rothof has to offer. Nature and hospitality meet here and are united with perfect service. And the icing on the cake is certainly our affordable holiday packages for your holiday in Munich.

Of course: there are other romantic hotels in Munich – but only the one-of-a-kind Hotel Rothof in the exclusive Bogenhausen neighbourhood is surrounded by its own park. Walk through the doors and go from a Munich city hotel to an outdoor holiday and back to a cosmopolitan city teeming with life. In the warmer months, soak up a bit of sun while relaxing on a comfortable chair in our garden and let your unique surroundings inspire you to dream. The Hotel Rothof in Munich warmly welcomes you!

Hotel Rothof München Bogenhausen

Hotel

Would you like to book a Munich city break and are still on the search for the perfect city hotel? Munich’s Hotel Rothof is the perfect choice when you want a centrally located hotel in Munich with all comforts and excellent cuisine. Here in our hotel with a park, you will feel safe and sound in our comfortable rooms, can easily reach all of Munich’s sights and attractions and will experience the friendliness and magic of a unique city while staying in a hotel surrounded by nature.

Conferences & seminars

Who says work can’t be a pleasure? In our conference hotel in Munich’s city centre you can present and communicate in the most modern way. In addition to our facilities, the Hotel Rothof’s location is absolutely perfect: a hotel with conference facilities in Munich with a park in which you and your guests can relax and recharge your batteries – in this environment, inspiration and great new ideas seem to spring up by themselves!

Tagungen und Seminare Hotel Rothof München
websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2015 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH

Herzlich Willkommen

Das ****Hotel Rothof – Ihr Stadthotel im Grünen

Das zentrale Hotel in München mit dem gewissen Extra

Beruf, Vergnügen, Kultur – um die bayerische Metropole an der Isar zu besuchen, gibt es so viele Gründe wie es Reisende gibt. Ob Firmenseminar, Kurzurlaub in Bayern, romantische Tage für Zwei oder Lust auf Museen und Theater: Im Hotel Rothof, dem romantischen Hotel in München-Bogenhausen, finden Sie Ihr zentrales Hotel in München. Das ist es aber nicht allein, was das Hotel Rothof ausmacht. Natur und Herzlichkeit treffen hier zusammen und vereinen sich mit perfektem Service. Und das Tüpfelchen auf dem i sind selbstverständlich die günstigen Packages für Ihren Urlaub in München.

Natürlich: es gibt auch andere romantische Hotels in München – aber nur das einzigartige Hotel Rothof im exklusiven Bogenhausen liegt mitten in seinem eigenen Park. Treten Sie durch die Tür und wechseln Sie vom Stadthotel in München zum Urlaub im Grünen und wieder zurück ins pulsierende Leben der Weltstadt. Sonnen Sie sich in der warmen Jahreszeit in einem gemütlichen Liegestuhl und lassen Sie sich von der einmaligen Atmosphäre zum Träumen verführen. Das Hotel Rothof in München heißt Sie herzlich willkommen!

Hotel Rothof München Bogenhausen

Hotel

Sie möchten einen München-Kurzurlaub buchen und suchen das passende Stadthotel in München? Das Hotel Rothof ist Ihre erste Wahl, wenn Sie ein zentrales Hotel in München mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und einer einzigartigen Lage suchen: urban und doch entschleunigt. Hier, in unserem Hotel im Park, fühlen Sie sich in gemütlichen Zimmern geborgen, erreichen mühelos alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und erleben doch mitten im Grünen herzliche Freundlichkeit und den Zauber einer einmaligen Stadt.

Tagungen & Seminare

Wer sagt, dass Arbeit kein Vergnügen sei? In unserem Seminarhotel in München präsentieren und kommunizieren Sie auf der Höhe der Zeit. Neben der Ausstattung ist auch die Lage des Hotels Rothof optimal: Ein Konferenzhotel mit Seminarraum in München, in dem Sie und Ihre Gäste in den Pausen im Park die Akkus aufladen können – in dieser Umgebung sind Inspiration und neue Ideen vorprogrammiert!

Hotel Rothof München Bogenhausen Tagungen & Seminare
websLINE-Professional (c)opyright 2002-2016 by websLINE internet & marketing GmbH